The premier importer of specialty confections and fine foods in the US

Alstertor

House of Alstertor is one of the oldest brands in Germany. Featuring a delicious line of herring and specialty mustard, House of Alstertor offers uniquely German products. The herring recipes date back over a hundred years! Herring has been a staple food since 3000 BC, often being prepared in various methods. Whether the herring is raw, fermented, pickled, or cured, herring is a delicious snack. Yet, herring doesn’t have to be eaten as only a snack! It goes well with a simple piece of bread or potatoes or rice. The Dusseldorf mustard comes in a reusable mini stein. It is flavorful and wonderful on many different products. Additionally, it is gluten free.

Alstertor History

Alstertor Media & Recipes

Recent Posts

Wholesale Purchases

Euro-American Brands is built on the foundation of teamwork and a passion for the wholesale confection and specialty food industry.  Our sales team is the cornerstones of our success.  Everyone working together as a team makes Euro-American Brands the preeminent distributor of confections and specialty foods across the continental United States. Our sales team is standing by ready to address any sales question you may have…

John Coles

VP Sales

Office: 631-584-8600
Cell: 631-942-8650
Email: jcoles@euroamericanbrands.com
John Coles – Extended Bio

 

Tim Tucker

Vice President of Sales & Business Development

Office: 817-656-4435
Cell: 817-797-4903
Email: ttucker@euroamericanbrands.com
Represented States: Arkansas • Colorado • Louisiana • New Mexico • Oklahoma
Tim Tucker – Extended Bio

Michael Chamberlin

Northeast Regional Sales Manager

Office: 817-656-4435
Cell: 817-797-4903
Email: mchamberlin@euroamericanbrands.com
Represented States: Connecticut • Massachusetts • Maine • New Hampshire • New York • Rhode Island • Vermont
Mike Chamberlin – Extended Bio

 

Ron Daily

Western Regional Sales Manager

Telephone: 206-601-0182
Email: rdaily@euroamericanbrands.com
Represented States: Arizona • California • Idaho • Montana • Nevada • Oregon • Washington • Wyoming • Utah
Ron Daily – Extended Bio

Tom Gaffney

Southern Regional Sales Manager

Office: 770-345-0801 
Cell: 678-852-3867
Email: tgaffney@euroamericanbrands.com
Represented States: Alabama • Delaware • Florida • Georgia • Maryland • Mississippi • New Jersey • North Carolina • Pennsylvania • South Carolina • Tennessee • Virginia • West Virginia
Tom Gaffney – Extended Bio

Timothy Knight

Northwest Regional Sales Manager

Office: 925-689-0910
Cell: 925-890-3694
Email: tknight@euroamericanbrands.com
Represented States: Alaska • Colorado  • Northern California • Northern Nevada • Oregon • Washington • Western Idaho • Natural Grocery (West of Mississippi)
Tim Knight – Extended Bio

Moises Salmeron

Southwest Regional Sales Manager

Telephone: (562) 673-2875
Email: msalmeron@euroamericanbrands.com
Represented States: Arizona • California • Idaho • Montana • Nevada • Oregon • Washington • Wyoming • Utah
Moises Salmeron – Extended Bio

Mark Wendt

Midwest Regional Sales Manager

Office: 262-285-3383
Cell: 262-689-5982
Email: mwendt@euroamericanbrands.com
Represented States: Illinois • Iowa • Indiana • Kansas • Kentucky • Michigan • Minnesota • Missouri • Nebraska • North Dakota • Ohio • South Dakota • Wisconsin
Mark Wendt – Extended Bio

Linda Wette

Key Accounts Manager
(In House Sales Specialist)

Office: 201-368-2624
Cell: 201-286-0577
Email: lwette@euroamericanbrands.com
Represented States: New York
Linda Wette – Extended Bio

Jason Verdonck
Brand Manager: Langnese, Manner, Meica, Schulte, Cavendish & Harvey, Alstertor

Telephone: 201-368-2624
Email: jverdonck@euroamericanbrands.com
Jason Verdonck – Extended Bio

 

 

Ask Jason Verdonck a brand question:

Reach Out

Euro-American Brands LLC
95 Route 17 South, Paramus, NJ 07652
Telephone: 201-368-2624
Fax: 201.368-2512